Listen to free music played by VMuro

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @VMuro.

over 50 listeners
1,731
blips
295
props
54
listeners

VMuro

Mexico Mexico. DJ since Apr 18, 2010
http://www.twitter.com/Muro
Page 1  
   
VMuro #My15FavoritesSongs http://bit.ly/cYhsY "Over & Over Again (Lost & Found)" de Clap Your Hands Say Yeah del álbum Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (2005) ★★★★★
VMuro #My15FavoritesSongs http://bit.ly/cYhsY "Over & Over Again (Lost & Found)" de Clap Your Hands Say Yeah del álbum Clap Your Hands Say Yeah (2005) ★★★★★
VMuro #My15FavoritesSongs http://bit.ly/tobereal "Got To Be Real" de Cheryl Lynn del álbum Cheryl Lynn (1978) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #cheryllynn
VMuro #My15FavoritesSongs http://bit.ly/cherBlv "Believe" de Cher del álbum Believe (1998) ★★★★ #NowPlaying #cher

CherBelieve

| play
VMuro #My15FavoritesSongs @JairPD "Digital Love" de Daft Punk del álbum Discovery (2001) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #daftpunk
VMuro http://bit.ly/donTbeshy "Don't Be Shy" de The Libertines del álbum The Libertines (2004) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #thelibertines
VMuro http://bit.ly/aforFran "Afortunada" de Francisca Valenzuela del álbum Muérdete La Lengua (2008) ★★★★ #NowPlaying #franciscavalenzuela
VMuro http://bit.ly/angelFra "Angel" de Fra Lippo Lippi del álbum Light And Shade (1987) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #fralippolippi

Fra Lippo LippiAngel

| play
VMuro http://bit.ly/BIGme "Big Me" de Foo Fighters del álbum Foo Fighters (1995) ★★★★ #NowPlaying #foofighters

Foo FightersBig Me

| play
VMuro http://bit.ly/AboutY0u "Something About You" de Five For Fighting del álbum America Town (2000) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #fiveforfighting
VMuro http://bit.ly/mush00 "Mushaboom (Postal Service Remix)" de Feist del álbum Open Season (2006) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #feist
VMuro http://bit.ly/OnedaY "One Day Like This" de Elbow del álbum The Seldom Seen Kid (2008) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #elbow
VMuro http://bit.ly/sugar6 "Lips Like Sugar" de Echo & The Bunnymen del álbum Echo & The Bunnymen (1987) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #echothebunnymen
VMuro http://bit.ly/undon4 "Come Undone" de Duran Duran del álbum Duran Duran [The Wedding Album] (1993) ★★★ #NowPlaying #duranduran
VMuro http://bit.ly/th1st1me "This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)" de DJ Shadow del álbum The Outsider (2006) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #djshadow
VMuro http://bit.ly/2dov3s "Two Doves" de Dirty Projectors del álbum Bitte Orca (2009) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #dirtyprojectors
VMuro http://bit.ly/Mar1yr "Martyr" de Depeche Mode del álbum The Best Of Depeche Mode Volume 1 (2006) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #depechemode

Depeche ModeMartyr

| play
VMuro http://bit.ly/JtheR11 "John The Revelator" de Depeche Mode del álbum Playing The Angel (2005) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #depechemode
VMuro "A Pain That I'm Used To" de Depeche Mode del álbum Playing The Angel (2005) ★★★★★ #NowPlaying #depechemode
VMuro "Fragile Tension [Peter Bjorn And John Remix]" de Depeche Mode del álbum Remixes 2. 81-11 (CD2) (2011) #NowPlaying #depechemode
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me