Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
23,141
blips
6,164
props
6,673
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 1  
   
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I'm Coming Home - T Bone Burnett♫ #tboneburnett

12 - I'm Coming Home - Truth Decay (1980)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Heartbreaker - Led Zeppelin♫ #ledzeppelin

Heartbreaker

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪She's A Rainbow - The Rolling Stones♫ #therollingstones

The Rolling Stones She's A Rainbow

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Voodoo Chile - The Jimi Hendrix Experience♫ #thejimihendrixexperience

The Jimi Hendrix Experience Voodoo Chile

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪You Are Not Alone - The Eagles♫ #theeagles

You Are Not Alone

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Even Trolls Love Rock and Roll - Tony Joe White♫ #tonyjoewhite

Tony Joe White Even Trolls Love Rock and Roll

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Pass the Dutchie (Exclusive Version) - Musical Youth♫ #musicalyouth

Pass The Dutchie

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Friends - Cecilio & Kapono♫ #ceciliokapono

Friends

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Naked Man - Randy Newman♫ #randynewman

"Naked Man"

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Sidewalk Hobo - Tony Joe White♫ #tonyjoewhite

Tony Joe White : Sidewalk Hobo

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪The Heartbreak - Frankie Miller♫ #frankiemiller

The Heartbreaker

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Hall Street Jive - Marc Benno♫ #marcbenno

Hall Street Jive.

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Toussaint L'Overture (Live) - Santana♫ #santana

Toussaint L'Overture (Live in Mexico - 1993)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Donut Man - Marc Benno♫ #marcbenno

Donut Man

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪The Ballad of Curtis Loew - Lynyrd Skynyrd♫ #lynyrdskynyrd

The Ballad of Curtis Loew (lyrics)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Hawai'i '78 Introduction - Israel Kamakawiwo'ole♫ #israelkamakawiwoole

Hawai'i '78 Introduction - Lyrics

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Martha - Tom Waits♫ #tomwaits

Martha (album version)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Island of Love - Elvis Presley♫ #elvispresley

Island Of Love

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Todo Ha Cambiado - Tito Rojas♫ #titorojas

Todo ha cambiado

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Tombstone Blues - Bob Dylan♫ #bobdylan

Tombstone Blues- Bob Dylan

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me