Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,403
props
6,696
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 1  
   
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Rotation - Bernie Leadon♫ #bernieleadon

Rotation

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Hey Jude (Bonus Track) - Diana King♫ #dianaking

Hey Jude -Diana King-.wmv

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Call Me Papa - Donavon Frankenreiter♫ #donavonfrankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter- call me papa

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Only A Fool - Karla Bonoff♫ #karlabonoff

Only a Fool(with lyrics)-Karla Bonoff

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Congratulations - The Rolling Stones♫ #therollingstones

congratulations - enhanced sound

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Heading Home - Donavon Frankenreiter♫ #donavonfrankenreiter

Heading Home

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Flex - Mad Cobra♫ #madcobra

Flex

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪The Way Young Lovers Do - Jeff Buckley♫ #jeffbuckley

The Way Young Lovers Do(Live At Sin-é: Legacy Edition[1993])

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Ballerina - Gov't Mule♫ #govtmule

Ballerina.wmv

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Hey Jude (Bonus Track) - Diana King♫ #dianaking

Hey Jude -Diana King-.wmv

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Lions - Dire Straits♫ #direstraits

Lions + lyrics

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Since I've Been Loving You - Led Zeppelin♫ #ledzeppelin

Since I've Been Loving You (HD) + Lyrics

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Shout For Freedom - Jimmy Cliff♫ #jimmycliff

Shout for Freedom (Samba Reggae)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Bitter Creek - The Eagles♫ #theeagles

"Bitter Creek." the Eagles

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪California Girl - David Lee Roth♫ #davidleeroth

California Girls (Music Video)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Out In The Woods - Leon Russell♫ #leonrussell

Out In The Woods

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Stupid Girl - The Rolling Stones♫ #therollingstones

Stupid Girl

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Be Ready - Jimmy Cliff♫ #jimmycliff

Be Ready (Samba Reggae)

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me