Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
23,152
blips
6,165
props
6,673
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 1  
   
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Al Vaivén De Mi Carreta - Afro Cuban All Stars♫ #afrocubanallstars

Al vaivén de mi carreta Afro Cuban All Stars

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Water Song - Hot Tuna♫ #hottuna

Water Song

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Texas Tango - David Lindley & El Rayo-X♫ #davidlindleyelrayox

David Lindley & El Rayo-X Texas Tango

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Goin' Down to Laurel - Steve Forbert♫ #steveforbert

Steve Forbert "Goin' Down To Laurel" live @ Hugh's Room March 10, 2012

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Lullaby - Jack Johnson & Matt Costa♫ #jackjohnsonmattcosta

Lullaby (lyrics)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat) - Jason Mraz♫ #jasonmraz

Lucky (Video)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) - The Byrds♫ #thebyrds

Turn! Turn! Turn!

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Paris, Texas - Ry Cooder ♫ #rycooder

Ry Cooder Paris, Texas

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Pretty Polly - The Byrds♫ #thebyrds

Pretty Polly

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪You Got Me on So Bad - J.J. Cale♫ #jjcale

You Got Me On So Bad

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪She's A Rainbow - The Rolling Stones♫ #therollingstones

The Rolling Stones She's A Rainbow

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I'm Coming Home - T Bone Burnett♫ #tboneburnett

12 - I'm Coming Home - Truth Decay (1980)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Heartbreaker - Led Zeppelin♫ #ledzeppelin

Heartbreaker

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪She's A Rainbow - The Rolling Stones♫ #therollingstones

The Rolling Stones She's A Rainbow

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Voodoo Chile - The Jimi Hendrix Experience♫ #thejimihendrixexperience

The Jimi Hendrix Experience Voodoo Chile

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪You Are Not Alone - The Eagles♫ #theeagles

You Are Not Alone

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Even Trolls Love Rock and Roll - Tony Joe White♫ #tonyjoewhite

Tony Joe White Even Trolls Love Rock and Roll

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Pass the Dutchie (Exclusive Version) - Musical Youth♫ #musicalyouth

Pass The Dutchie

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Friends - Cecilio & Kapono♫ #ceciliokapono

Friends

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Naked Man - Randy Newman♫ #randynewman

"Naked Man"

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me