Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,405
props
6,715
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 2  
   
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I've Been Driving on Bald Mountain - The Kinks♫ #thekinks

The Kinks, I've been driving on Bald Mountain.wmv

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪You're Still On My Mind (rehearsal - take #43) - The Byrds♫ #thebyrds

You're Still On My Mind [Live At The Fillmore 1969]

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪False Hearted Lover Blues - Levon Helm♫ #levonhelm

Levon Helm-False hearted lover blues

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Dust My Broom - Taj Mahal♫ #tajmahal

Taj Mahal : Dust My Broom

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Visions of Johanna - Bob Dylan♫ #bobdylan

Visions Of Johanna 1966

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Above Ground - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones

Norah Jones-Above Ground

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I'll Be Rested - Mavis Staples♫ #mavisstaples

Mavis Staples I'll Be Rested

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪The Prettiest Thing - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones

The Prettiest Thing (HQ)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Como Tu - Tito Allen ♫ #titoallen

Tito Allen-como tu

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Palace of the King - Freddie King♫ #freddieking

PALACE OF THE KING

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Crazy For You - Madonna♫ #madonna

Crazy For You (Official Video)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Good Morning Little School Girl - Taj Mahal♫ #tajmahal

Good Morning Little School Girl

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪What'cha Know About - Donavon Frankenreiter♫ #donavonfrankenreiter

What'cha Know About (Full Version)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Make You Mine - Donavon Frankenreiter♫ #donavonfrankenreiter

Make You Mine (1 of 2)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Hawaiian Soul - The Peter Moon Band♫ #thepetermoonband

Hawaiian Soul by The Peter Moon Band

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Amor de Loca Juventud - Buena Vista Social Club♫ #buenavistasocialclub

Amor de Loca Juventud

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪With or Without You - U2♫ #u2

With Or Without You

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Europa - Santana♫ #santana

Europa Live In London 1976

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Hey Jude - The Beatles♫ #thebeatles

The Beatles-Hey Jude

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Fat Man In The Bathtub - Little Feat♫ #littlefeat

LIVE '75 - Fat Man In The Bathtub + Rock and Roll Doctor in Dolby

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me