Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
23,287
blips
6,198
props
6,674
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 2  
   
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Aloha Oe - Elvis Presley♫ #elvispresley

Aloha Oe

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I've Seen That Movie Too - Elton John♫ #eltonjohn

I've Seen That Movie Too

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪The Only Way (Hymn) - Emerson, Lake & Palmer♫ #emersonlakepalmer

The Only Way (Hymn) Emerson, Lake & Palmer Tribute Project Live in the Cathedral

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Freight Train - Taj Mahal♫ #tajmahal

Taj Mahal #8 "Freight Train" @ L.E.A.F. Black Mountain 5/12/12

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Babylon Sisters - Steely Dan♫ #steelydan

Babylon Sisters- Steely Dan

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Mother - Pink Floyd♫ #pinkfloyd

Mother

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Dreamer - Ry Cooder ♫ #rycooder

ry_cooder-dreamer

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Bus Ride - Ry Cooder♫ #rycooder

Busride

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Pay the Man - David Lindley♫ #davidlindley

Pay The Man

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Blues So Bad - Levon Helm♫ #levonhelm

"Blues So Bad" - 1977

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Can You See Me - The Jimi Hendrix Experience♫ #thejimihendrixexperience

The Jimi Hendrix Experience- Are You Experienced?- Can You See Me?

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Humpty Dumpty World - Ry Cooder ♫ #rycooder

Ry Cooder Humpty Dumpty World

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I Thought I Was A Child - Jackson Browne♫ #jacksonbrowne

Soundstage 1976 - I Thought I Was A Child

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Start Me Up - The Rolling Stones♫ #therollingstones

Start Me Up - Official Promo

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Diving Duck Blues - Taj Mahal♫ #tajmahal

Taj Mahal : Diving Duck Blues

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Moonlight Lady - Gabby Pahinui♫ #gabbypahinui

Moonlight lady

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Share - Marc Benno♫ #marcbenno

Share.

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪If It Kills Me - Jason Mraz♫ #jasonmraz

If It Kills Me (Casa Nova Sessions) by Jason Mraz **with lyrics on screen!**

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Poor Boy - Marc Benno♫ #marcbenno

Poor Boy.

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Hey Mister, That's Me Up On the Jukebox - Linda Ronstadt♫ #lindaronstadt

Hey Mister, That's Me up on the Jukebox [Live][1975]

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me