Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
23,201
blips
6,171
props
6,673
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 3  
   
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Carmelita (Alternate Version) - Warren Zevon♫ #warrenzevon

Carmelita

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Ain't Too Good At Losing - Dylan LeBlanc♫ #dylanleblanc

Ain't Too Good at Losing by Dylan LeBlanc.

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Juramento - Compay Segundo♫ #compaysegundo

Juramento Compay Segundo

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪September - Earth, Wind & Fire♫ #earthwindfire

September

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Nobody Home - Pink Floyd♫ #pinkfloyd

Nobody Home (The Wall Movie)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Farther On Down the Road (You Will Accompany Me) [Live In Chicago] - Taj Mahal♫ #tajmahal

Taj Mahal- Farther on down the road

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Steelband Music - Van Dyke Parks♫ #vandykeparks

Van Dyke Parks- Steelband Music

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪On the Run - Pink Floyd♫ #pinkfloyd

On The Run

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Sailin' Shoes - Van Dyke Parks♫ #vandykeparks

Sailin' Shoes

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Al Vaivén De Mi Carreta - Afro Cuban All Stars♫ #afrocubanallstars

Al vaivén de mi carreta Afro Cuban All Stars

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Water Song - Hot Tuna♫ #hottuna

Water Song

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Texas Tango - David Lindley & El Rayo-X♫ #davidlindleyelrayox

David Lindley & El Rayo-X Texas Tango

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Goin' Down to Laurel - Steve Forbert♫ #steveforbert

Steve Forbert "Goin' Down To Laurel" live @ Hugh's Room March 10, 2012

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Lullaby - Jack Johnson & Matt Costa♫ #jackjohnsonmattcosta

Lullaby (lyrics)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat) - Jason Mraz♫ #jasonmraz

Lucky (Video)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) - The Byrds♫ #thebyrds

Turn! Turn! Turn!

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Paris, Texas - Ry Cooder ♫ #rycooder

Ry Cooder Paris, Texas

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Pretty Polly - The Byrds♫ #thebyrds

Pretty Polly

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪You Got Me on So Bad - J.J. Cale♫ #jjcale

You Got Me On So Bad

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪She's A Rainbow - The Rolling Stones♫ #therollingstones

The Rolling Stones She's A Rainbow

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me