Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
23,237
blips
6,179
props
6,673
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 4  
   
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Miss Jones - Paul Siebel♫ #paulsiebel

Miss Jones

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Opposites - Eric Clapton♫ #ericclapton

Opposites

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪El amor de mi vida - Warren Zevon♫ #warrenzevon

Warren Zevon- El Amor de Mi Vida

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪The Horizon Has Been Defeated - Jack Johnson♫ #jackjohnson

The Horizon has Been Defeated

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Tell Me Lies - Inner Circle♫ #innercircle

Tell Me Lies

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Your Old Lady - David Lindley♫ #davidlindley

Your Old Lady

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Room Service - Kiss♫ #kiss

Room service - Dressed to kill (1975)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Mexican Divorce - Ry Cooder♫ #rycooder

Ry Cooder Mexican Divorce

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Many Rivers to Cross - Linda Ronstadt♫ #lindaronstadt

"Many Rivers to Cross" Linda Ronstadt

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Al Vaivén De Mi Carreta - Afro Cuban All Stars♫ #afrocubanallstars

Al vaivén de mi carreta Afro Cuban All Stars

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I'm Coming Home - T Bone Burnett♫ #tboneburnett

12 - I'm Coming Home - Truth Decay (1980)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Money For Nothing - Dire Straits♫ #direstraits

Money For Nothing + lyrics

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Sailin' Shoes - Van Dyke Parks♫ #vandykeparks

Sailin' Shoes

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪He'eia - Hapa♫ #hapa

Hapa- He'eia

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Steelband Music - Van Dyke Parks♫ #vandykeparks

Van Dyke Parks- Steelband Music

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪He'eia - Hapa♫ #hapa

Hapa- He'eia

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Carmelita (Alternate Version) - Warren Zevon♫ #warrenzevon

Carmelita

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Ain't Too Good At Losing - Dylan LeBlanc♫ #dylanleblanc

Ain't Too Good at Losing by Dylan LeBlanc.

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Juramento - Compay Segundo♫ #compaysegundo

Juramento Compay Segundo

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪September - Earth, Wind & Fire♫ #earthwindfire

September

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me