Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,403
props
6,705
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 5  
   
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Little Miss Strange - The Jimi Hendrix Experience♫ #thejimihendrixexperience

Little Miss Strange

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Texas - Pamela Polland♫ #pamelapolland

Out of My Hands / Texas

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Long Long While - The Rolling Stones♫ #therollingstones

long long while - enhanced sound

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Rodeo Clowns - Jack Johnson♫ #jackjohnson

Rodeo Clowns (Album Version)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Me and My Guitar - Freddie King♫ #freddieking

4 FREDDIE KING ME AND MY GUITAR

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Never Going Back Again - Fleetwood Mac♫ #fleetwoodmac

Never Going Back Again - Rumors

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Walk With Love - The Maytals♫ #themaytals

Walk With Love + Version (Beverley's)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Sleep Like a Child - Joss Stone♫ #jossstone

SLEEP LIKE A CHILD

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I Can't Say No - Joe Cocker♫ #joecocker

I can't say no (Live from New York 1982)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪We Got It - Maia Hirasawa♫ #maiahirasawa

We Got It (Malmöfestivalen)

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Spoiled - Joss Stone♫ #jossstone

Joss Stone-Spoiled

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Gonna Need Somebody - The Maytals♫ #themaytals

You gonna need somebody

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Tell Me Why You Like Roosevelt - Jesse Winchester♫ #jessewinchester

tell me why you like roosevelt

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I Want to Hug You - John Lee Hooker♫ #johnleehooker

I Want To Hug You

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Houston In Two Seconds - Ry Cooder ♫ #rycooder

Houston in two seconds

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Try a Little Tenderness - Otis Redding♫ #otisredding

Try A Little Tenderness

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Try Me - James Brown♫ #jamesbrown

James Brown-Try me

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Mami Me Gustó - Ibrahim Ferrer♫ #ibrahimferrer

Mami Me Gustó

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Right to Be Wrong - Joss Stone♫ #jossstone

Right To Be Wrong

| play
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪32-20 Blues - Eric Clapton♫ #ericclapton

32-20 Blues Studio Version

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me