Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
23,261
blips
6,195
props
6,674
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 979  
   
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Mercury Blues - David Lindley (http://bit.ly/aDsGMT) #davidlindley
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ She Took Off My Romeos - David Lindley (http://bit.ly/aDsGMT) #davidlindley
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ She Belongs To Me - Bob Dylan (http://bit.ly/bis05i) #bobdylan
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Big Chief - Dr. John (http://bit.ly/bBEE2l) #drjohn

Dr. JohnBig Chief

| play
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Give It Up or Let Me Go - Bonnie Raitt (http://bit.ly/cc2G63) #bonnieraitt
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Free Ride - Edgar Winter (http://bit.ly/9RDxU6) #edgarwinter
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Love Has No Pride - Bonnie Raitt (http://bit.ly/cc2G63) #bonnieraitt
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Without You - The Doobie Brothers (http://bit.ly/b1LnmW) #thedoobiebrothers
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Love Minus Zero/No Limit - Bob Dylan (http://bit.ly/bis05i) #bobdylan
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Katie's Been Gone - Bob Dylan & The Band (http://bit.ly/9rfJal) #bobdylantheband
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Too Soon to Tell - Bonnie Raitt (http://bit.ly/8EagNN) #bonnieraitt
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Temptation (Took Control Of Me And I Fell) - Eric Justin Kaz (http://bit.ly/cDlO4D) #ericjustinkaz
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ The Water Is Wide - Karla Bonoff (http://bit.ly/76f327) #karlabonoff
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Ruben Remus - Bob Dylan & The Band (http://bit.ly/9rfJal) #bobdylantheband
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ When I Go Away - Levon Helm (http://bit.ly/dui3Tn) #levonhelm
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Please, Mrs. Henry - Bob Dylan & The Band (http://bit.ly/9rfJal) #bobdylantheband
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Maggie's Farm - Bob Dylan (http://bit.ly/bis05i) #bobdylan
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Uptown Girl - Billy Joel (http://bit.ly/5slM4c) #billyjoel

Billy JoelUptown Girl

| play
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Married Man's A Fool - Ry Cooder (http://bit.ly/6YHi87) #rycooder
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ Werewolves Of London - David Lindley & El Rayo-X (http://bit.ly/cIvfqo) #davidlindleyelrayox
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me