Listen to free music played by masezou

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @masezou.

over 100 listeners
494
blips
85
props
101
listeners

masezou

DJ since Jan 31, 2011
Page 3  
   
masezou ♪Up Out My Face - Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel - Mariah Carey #mariahcarey
masezou Heading to ♪More Than Just Friends - Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel - Mariah Carey #mariahcarey
masezou iPhone5でだいぶマシに再生出来るようになった。♪Sell Me Candy - Good Girl Gone Bad - Rihanna #rihanna

RihannaSell Me Candy

| play
masezou ♪つけまつける - ぱみゅぱみゅレボリューション - きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅ #きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅ
masezou ♪CANDY CANDY - ぱみゅぱみゅレボリューション - きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅ #きゃりーぱみゅぱみゅ
masezou ♪Stay - Happiness - Hurts #hurts

HurtsStay

| play
masezou ♪Stay - Happiness - Hurts #hurts

HurtsStay

| play
masezou ♪Every You Every Me (Single Mix) - Every You Every Me - EP - Placebo #placebo
masezou ♪What's My Name? (Version Rihanna) - LOUD (Deluxe) - Rihanna #rihanna
masezou ♪Fall For Your Type (Feat. Drake) - Best Night Of My Life (Best Buy Exclusive) - Jamie Foxx #jamiefoxx
masezou ♪Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake) - Pink Friday (Deluxe Version) - Nicki Minaj #nickiminaj
masezou ♪Triumphant (Get 'Em) - Dirty - Triumphant (Get 'Em) Single - Mariah Carey #mariahcarey
masezou ♪Diamonds - Diamonds - Single - Rihanna #rihanna
masezou ♪Prelude No. 20 In C Minor - Impressions - Chris Botti #chrisbotti
masezou ♪Triumphant (Get 'Em) - Dirty - Triumphant (Get 'Em) Single - Mariah Carey #mariahcarey
masezou New Single!!! ♪Diamonds - Diamonds - Single - Rihanna #rihanna
masezou なつかしー!♪Walk Like An Egyptian - Different Light - The Bangles #thebangles

The Bangles Walk Like An Egyptian

| play
masezou ♪The Longest Summer - Secret Story - Pat Metheny #patmetheny
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me