Listen to free music played by pamr

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @pamr.

over 1000 listeners
3,055
blips
622
props
1,117
listeners

pamr

Chile Chile. DJ since May 11, 2009
http://paulomartinez.com
Page 1  
   
pamr ♪ now listening: "Manic Depression" from The Jimi Hendrix Experience #thejimihendrixexperience
pamr ♪ now listening: "No More Tears" from Ozzy Osbourne #ozzyosbourne
pamr ♪ now listening: "I Don't Want To Change The World" from Ozzy Osbourne #ozzyosbourne
pamr ♪ now listening: "Rock 'N' Roll Star" from Oasis #oasis
pamr ♪ now listening: "Are You In" from Incubus #incubus

IncubusAre You In

| play
pamr ♪ now listening: "Anna Molly" from Incubus #incubus

IncubusAnna Molly

| play
pamr ♪ now listening: "Burning Love" from Elvis Presley #elvispresley
pamr ♪ now listening: "Cochise" from Audioslave #audioslave

AudioslaveCochise

| play
pamr ♪ now listening: "Foxey Lady" from The Jimi Hendrix Experience #thejimihendrixexperience
pamr ♪ now listening: "Gimme shelter" from Rolling Stones #rollingstones
pamr ♪ now listening: "Shout At The Devil" from Motley Crue #motleycrue
pamr ♪ now listening: "Whiskey In The Jar" from Metallica #metallica
pamr ♪ now listening: "Hey Tonight" from Creedence Clearwater Revival #creedenceclearwaterrevival
pamr ♪ now listening: "Pleasure" from Bang Camaro #bangcamaro

Bang CamaroPleasure

| play
pamr ♪ now listening: "Thunderstruck" from ACDC #acdc

ACDCThunderstruck

| play
pamr ♪ now listening: "Ramones - Spiderman Theme (1)" from The Ramones #theramones
pamr ♪ now listening: "See You On The Other Side" from Ozzy Osbourne #ozzyosbourne
pamr ♪ now listening: "I Don't Know" from Ozzy Osbourne #ozzyosbourne
pamr ♪ now listening: "You Shook Me All Night Long" from ACDC #acdc
pamr ♪ now listening: "Viva Las Vegas" from ZZ TOP #zztop

ZZ TOPViva Las Vegas

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me