Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,414
props
6,758
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 1
   
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Wouldn't It Be Nice (Stereo Mix) - The Beach Boys♫ #thebeachboys

Wouldn't It Be Nice (Original Video)

| play
reincarnation gave 2 props on Jun 27 at 3:53 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪We're All Alone - Boz Scaggs♫ #bozscaggs

Boz Scaggs "WE'RE ALL ALONE"

| play
reincarnation gave props on May 10 at 4:19 am
 
holo_holo 今これ聴いてる〜♪ World In Changes - Dave Mason (http://bit.ly/5BcCEH) #davemason
Starrs gave props on Apr 30 at 10:32 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Sail Away - Randy Newman♫ #randynewman

Sail Away

| play
reincarnation gave 2 props on Nov 28 at 7:41 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪You've Got a Friend In Me - Randy Newman♫ #randynewman

05 You've Got A Friend In Me (Jazz Open 06)

| play
reincarnation gave 2 props on Nov 28 at 7:39 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♬*・。.♪*・☆Sign Language★Eric Clapton (http://bit.ly/9kICD3) #ericclapton
musecrossing gave props on Sep 23 at 10:06 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying *・。♬*・☆Sign Language - Eric Clapton
musecrossing gave props on Sep 23 at 10:06 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪A Month Of Sundays - Don Henley♫ #donhenley

A Month of Sundays (Live at Farm Aid 1985)

| play
reincarnation gave props on Jul 22 at 6:49 pm
 
holo_holo ♬♪♩#nowplaying - Teen Town - Weather Report #weatherreport

Weather Report-Teen Town

| play
reincarnation gave 2 props on Jul 21 at 3:30 am
 
musecrossing gave props on Jul 12 at 2:53 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪When Doves Cry - Prince♫ #prince

When Doves Cry (ACTUAL MUSIC VIDEO)

| play
PurpleThoughts1 gave props on Jul 10 at 9:42 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

| play
amycanbe gave props on Jul 5 at 10:24 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♬- Rivers Of Babylon - The Melodians♪♩♫ #themelodians

Rivers of Babylon-The Melodians

| play
Starrs gave props on Jul 5 at 6:52 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Call Me Papa - Donavon Frankenreiter♫ #donavonfrankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter- call me papa

| play
backtoback gave props on Jun 30 at 10:14 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Can I Sleep in Your Arms_ - Willie Nelson♫ #willienelson

Can I Sleep In Your Arms

| play
musecrossing gave props on Jun 27 at 12:43 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Visions of Johanna - Bob Dylan♫ #bobdylan

Visions Of Johanna 1966

| play
yahowa57 gave 2 props on Jun 24 at 7:54 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Palace of the King - Freddie King♫ #freddieking

PALACE OF THE KING

| play
yiakal gave props on Jun 24 at 7:17 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I Can't Say No - Joe Cocker♫ #joecocker

I can't say no (Live from New York 1982)

| play
reincarnation gave 2 props on Jun 23 at 2:50 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Chains of Love - Ryan Adams♫ #ryanadams

Chains Of Love

| play
musecrossing gave props on Jun 22 at 3:52 pm
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me