Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,405
props
6,715
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 1
   
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♬*・。.♪*・☆Sign Language★Eric Clapton (http://bit.ly/9kICD3) #ericclapton
musecrossing gave props on Sep 23 at 10:06 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying *・。♬*・☆Sign Language - Eric Clapton
musecrossing gave props on Sep 23 at 10:06 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪A Month Of Sundays - Don Henley♫ #donhenley

A Month of Sundays (Live at Farm Aid 1985)

| play
reincarnation gave props on Jul 22 at 6:49 pm
 
holo_holo ♬♪♩#nowplaying - Teen Town - Weather Report #weatherreport

Weather Report-Teen Town

| play
reincarnation gave 2 props on Jul 21 at 3:30 am
 
musecrossing gave props on Jul 12 at 2:53 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪When Doves Cry - Prince♫ #prince

When Doves Cry (ACTUAL MUSIC VIDEO)

| play
PurpleThoughts1 gave props on Jul 10 at 9:42 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

| play
amycanbe gave props on Jul 5 at 10:24 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♬- Rivers Of Babylon - The Melodians♪♩♫ #themelodians

Rivers of Babylon-The Melodians

| play
Starrshiner gave props on Jul 5 at 6:52 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Call Me Papa - Donavon Frankenreiter♫ #donavonfrankenreiter

Donavon Frankenreiter- call me papa

| play
backtoback gave props on Jun 30 at 10:14 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Can I Sleep in Your Arms_ - Willie Nelson♫ #willienelson

Can I Sleep In Your Arms

| play
musecrossing gave props on Jun 27 at 12:43 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Visions of Johanna - Bob Dylan♫ #bobdylan

Visions Of Johanna 1966

| play
yahowa57 gave 2 props on Jun 24 at 7:54 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Palace of the King - Freddie King♫ #freddieking

PALACE OF THE KING

| play
yiakal gave props on Jun 24 at 7:17 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I Can't Say No - Joe Cocker♫ #joecocker

I can't say no (Live from New York 1982)

| play
reincarnation gave 2 props on Jun 23 at 2:50 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Chains of Love - Ryan Adams♫ #ryanadams

Chains Of Love

| play
musecrossing gave props on Jun 22 at 3:52 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Rock and Roll - Led Zeppelin♫ #ledzeppelin

Rock And Roll

| play
musecrossing gave 2 props on Jun 22 at 3:43 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Dreaming of Paris - Van Dyke Parks♫ #vandykeparks

Dreaming of Paris

| play
musecrossing gave 2 props on Jun 22 at 3:37 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪We Gotta Move (Keep On Rolling) - Don Nix♫ #donnix

We Gotta Move (Keep On Rolling)

| play
bubblegumjo gave 2 props on Jun 22 at 1:04 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues - The Kinks♫ #thekinks

Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues, 1972

| play
reincarnation gave 2 props on Jun 21 at 7:19 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Spoiled - Joss Stone♫ #jossstone

Joss Stone-Spoiled

| play
pegmc gave props on Jun 21 at 8:53 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Try a Little Tenderness - Otis Redding♫ #otisredding

Try A Little Tenderness

| play
neilvalla gave props on Jun 21 at 8:02 am
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me