Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,403
props
6,701
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 2
   
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Nuovo Cinema Paradiso - Ennio Morricone♫ #enniomorricone

Ennio Morricone-Nuovo Cinema Paradiso(ニュー・シネマ・パラダイス)

| play
reincarnation gave 2 props on Jun 20 at 6:02 am
ValMixMusicFm gave props on Feb 21 at 6:50 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪I Know Where I Belong - Joe Bonamassa♫ #joebonamassa

"I Know Where I Belong" - from Tour De Force: Live in London - The Borderline

| play
leSlovene gave props on Jun 19 at 3:42 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Bad Moon Rising - Creedence Clearwater Revival♫ #creedenceclearwaterrevival

Creedence Clearwater Revival: Bad Moon Rising

| play
1970sdude gave props on Jun 17 at 8:58 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Isn't It A Pity - George Harrison♫ #georgeharrison

Isn't It a Pity Version One / George Harrison

| play
1970sdude gave props on Jun 17 at 8:57 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Alison - Elvis Costello♫ #elviscostello

Alison

| play
reincarnation gave 2 props on Jun 17 at 4:05 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Kool-Aid - Ry Cooder♫ #rycooder

Kool Aid

| play
Galixia gave props on Jun 16 at 5:08 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Goin' Down Slow - The Electric Flag♫ #theelectricflag

Goin' Down Slow (1968)

| play
mark_till gave props on Jun 15 at 4:26 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Groovin' Is Easy - The Electric Flag♫ #theelectricflag

The Electric Flag "Groovin' Is Easy"

| play
mark_till gave 2 props on Jun 15 at 4:20 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪You Don't Realize - The Electric Flag♫ #theelectricflag

The Electric Flag ~ You Dont Realize

| play
mark_till gave props on Jun 15 at 4:15 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Sebastian - Ernie Graham♫ #erniegraham

Sebastian

| play
mark_till gave props on Jun 15 at 4:10 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Bottle Of Red Wine - Eric Clapton♫ #ericclapton

Bottle of Red Wine

| play
mark_till gave props on Jun 15 at 4:07 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Done It All Before - The Bottle Rockets♫ #thebottlerockets

Done It All Before (Live on KEXP)

| play
mark_till gave 2 props on Jun 15 at 3:55 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Come Down in Time - Elton John♫ #eltonjohn

Come down in time (1970) Tumbleweed Connection

| play
mark_till gave 2 props on Jun 15 at 3:34 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Mami Me Gustó - Ibrahim Ferrer♫ #ibrahimferrer

Mami Me Gustó

| play
mark_till gave props on Jun 14 at 4:09 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Nowhere Man - The Beatles♫ #thebeatles

The Beatles Nowhere Man 1966 HQ YouTube

| play
isonauta gave props on Jun 14 at 7:25 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪(They Long To Be) Close To You - The Carpenters♫ #thecarpenters

The Carpenters Close to You

| play
isonauta gave props on Jun 14 at 7:25 am
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪(Is Anybody Going To) San Antone - Doug Sahm♫ #dougsahm

"Is Anybody Goin´ To San Antone" Live From Austin Texas

| play
yahowa57 gave props on Jun 10 at 5:33 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Canned Heat - Jamiroquai♫ #jamiroquai

Canned Heat

| play
barbeebedder gave 3 props on Jun 8 at 5:23 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Nick of Time - Bonnie Raitt♫ #bonnieraitt

Nick Of Time

| play
LOVE4ME gave props on Jun 8 at 5:03 pm
 
holo_holo #nowplaying ♪Tell Me What You Want (And I'll Give You What You Need) - The Doobie Brothers♫ #thedoobiebrothers

Tell Me What You Want. (And I'll Give You What You Need)

| play
Itacimirim gave props on Jun 8 at 3:51 am
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me