Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,403
props
6,695
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 1  
   
 
musecrossing fb@holo_holo: #nowplaying ♪Let Me Do It to You - J.J. Cale♫ #jjcale [#1976] (reblip)

Let Me Do It To You - 1976

| play
 
reincarnation rb @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪A Month Of Sundays - Don Henley♫ #donhenley" #1985 (reblip)

A Month of Sundays (Live at Farm Aid 1985)

| play
 
reincarnation rb @holo_holo: "♬♪♩#nowplaying - Teen Town - Weather Report #weatherreport " #JacoPastorius (reblip)

Weather Report-Teen Town

| play
 
musecrossing rb@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪All A Dream - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones (reblip)

All A Dream (Live on Letterman)

| play
 
musecrossing <3@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Above Ground - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones (reblip)

Norah Jones-Above Ground

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪The Prettiest Thing - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones (reblip)

The Prettiest Thing (HQ)

| play
 
GGDANCE @G@GG@G@amycanbe: "@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin"" (reblip)

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

| play
 
GGDANCE @GG@G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973] (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
 
musecrossing rb@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Regatta de Blanc - The Police♫ #thepolice (reblip)

The Police-Regatta De Blanc-Can't Stand Losing You

| play
 
GGDANCE @GG@G@amycanbe: "@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin" (reblip)

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

| play
 
GGDANCE @G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973] (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
 
GGDANCE @G@amycanbe: "@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin (reblip)

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

| play
 
GGDANCE @GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973] (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
 
GGDANCE @amycanbe: "@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin"" (reblip)

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

| play
 
amycanbe @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin" (reblip)

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

| play
 
GGDANCE @musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]" (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
 
musecrossing rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973] (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
 
musecrossing There is..@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪House Of The Rising Sun - The Animals♫ #theanimals [#1964] (reblip)

House of the Rising Sun (1964) High Quality [HQ].flv

| play
 
musecrossing If I could find..@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Time In a Bottle - Jim Croce♫ #jimcroce (reblip)

Time in a bottle - 1973

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me