Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,403
props
6,701
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 1  
   
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪This Depression - Bruce Springsteen♫ #brucespringsteen (reblip)

Bruce Springsteen This Depression (with lyrics)

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪We Are Alive - Bruce Springsteen♫ #brucespringsteen (reblip)

We Are Alive - London 2012 HD

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Crush On You - Bruce Springsteen♫ #brucespringsteen (reblip)

Crush On You

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Judy Collins♫ #judycollins (reblip)

Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (stereo 16:9)

| play
 
musecrossing <3@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Black Velveteen - Lenny Kravitz♫ #lennykravitz (reblip)

Black Velveteen

| play
 
MidnightReader rb@musecrossing: "☼@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Graceland - Paul Simon♫ #paulsimon" (reblip)

Paul Simon- Graceland

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Graceland - Paul Simon♫ #paulsimon (reblip)

Paul Simon- Graceland

| play
 
vikingbutcher2 @GGDANCE: "@G@GG@G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]"" (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
 
GGDANCE @musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]" (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
 
GGDANCE @G@GG@G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]" (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
 
reincarnation rb @GGDANCE: "@GG@G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]" #Holiday ~ (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
 
musecrossing Honest u do ☼@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪You Send Me - Sam Cooke♫ #samcooke (reblip)

Sam Cooke You Send Me

| play
 
musecrossing fb@holo_holo: #nowplaying ♪Let Me Do It to You - J.J. Cale♫ #jjcale [#1976] (reblip)

Let Me Do It To You - 1976

| play
 
reincarnation rb @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪A Month Of Sundays - Don Henley♫ #donhenley" #1985 (reblip)

A Month of Sundays (Live at Farm Aid 1985)

| play
 
reincarnation rb @holo_holo: "♬♪♩#nowplaying - Teen Town - Weather Report #weatherreport " #JacoPastorius (reblip)

Weather Report-Teen Town

| play
 
musecrossing rb@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪All A Dream - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones (reblip)

All A Dream (Live on Letterman)

| play
 
musecrossing <3@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Above Ground - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones (reblip)

Norah Jones-Above Ground

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪The Prettiest Thing - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones (reblip)

The Prettiest Thing (HQ)

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me