Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,405
props
6,720
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo
Page 1  
   
 

Second Story Window

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Maybellene - Chuck Berry♫ #chuckberry [#1955] (reblip)

Maybellene 1955

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Back In The USA - Chuck Berry♫ #chuckberry (reblip)

Back In The USA (Stereo)

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Roll Over Beethoven - Chuck Berry♫ #chuckberry [#1972] (reblip)

Roll over Beethoven 1972 live

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪One Sweet Day - Mariah Carey♫ #mariahcarey (reblip)

One Sweet Day

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪The Sweetest Gift - Linda Ronstadt♫ #lindaronstadt (reblip)

The Sweetest Gift

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Many Rivers to Cross - Linda Ronstadt♫ #lindaronstadt (reblip)

Many Rivers To Cross-Linda Ronstadt

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪This Depression - Bruce Springsteen♫ #brucespringsteen (reblip)

Bruce Springsteen This Depression (with lyrics)

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪We Are Alive - Bruce Springsteen♫ #brucespringsteen (reblip)

We Are Alive - London 2012 HD

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Crush On You - Bruce Springsteen♫ #brucespringsteen (reblip)

Crush On You

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues - Judy Collins♫ #judycollins (reblip)

Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (stereo 16:9)

| play
 
musecrossing <3@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Black Velveteen - Lenny Kravitz♫ #lennykravitz (reblip)

Black Velveteen

| play
 
MidnightReader rb@musecrossing: "☼@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Graceland - Paul Simon♫ #paulsimon" (reblip)

Paul Simon- Graceland

| play
 
musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Graceland - Paul Simon♫ #paulsimon (reblip)

Paul Simon- Graceland

| play
 
vikingbutcher2 @GGDANCE: "@G@GG@G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]"" (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
 
GGDANCE @musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]" (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

| play
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me