Listen to free music played by masezou

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @masezou.

over 100 listeners
494
blips
85
props
107
listeners

masezou

DJ since Jan 31, 2011
Page 1
   
 
masezou ♪Summertime (Feat. David Foster) - Impressions - Chris Botti #chrisbotti
reincarnation gave 2 props on Jun 20 at 3:30 pm
 
masezou ♪My Immortal - Fallen - Evanescence #evanescence
Schoork gave props on Dec 7 at 5:17 am
 
masezou 世間とはこんなもの。でも私は喰らいすぎ。と元同僚の評価。。。♪Outside - Outside [Bonus Track] - David Bowie #davidbowie

OUTSIDE David bowie the heart's filthy lesson

| play
Starrs gave 2 props on Dec 4 at 6:05 am
DJDustmon gave props on Jun 13 at 7:17 am
 
masezou ♪Red Rain - So [Original] - Peter Gabriel #petergabriel

Peter GabrielRed Rain

| play
backtoback gave props on Oct 26 at 4:42 am
 
masezou Just in case... ♪Like A Hurricane - Live Rust - Neil Young #neilyoung
ValMixMusicFm gave props on Oct 25 at 7:29 pm
 
masezou なつかしー!♪Walk Like An Egyptian - Different Light - The Bangles #thebangles

The Bangles Walk Like An Egyptian

| play
LaxtonsSuperb gave 2 props on Oct 3 at 4:41 am
 
masezou ♪Stay - Happiness - Hurts #hurts

HurtsStay

| play
LaxtonsSuperb gave props on Oct 3 at 4:41 am
 
masezou ♪Prelude No. 20 In C Minor - Impressions - Chris Botti #chrisbotti
JunoIt gave props on Oct 1 at 7:45 am
 
masezou ♪Betcha Gon' Know (The Prologue) - Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel - Mariah Carey #mariahcarey
Robs_Blips_Temp_Closed gave props on Sep 30 at 8:07 am
 
masezou ♪The Longest Summer - Secret Story - Pat Metheny #patmetheny
cidermaker gave props on Sep 21 at 5:39 am
 
masezou For Rick Wright ♪Us And Them [Early Mix 1972] - The Dark Side Of The Moon Pink Floyd #pinkfloyd
cidermaker gave props on Sep 21 at 5:37 am
 
masezou ♪Moment 4 Life (feat. Drake) - Pink Friday (Deluxe Version) - Nicki Minaj #nickiminaj
Soul_in_Tune gave props on Aug 25 at 8:04 am
 
masezou 30 years ago... ♪Three Of A Perfect Pair - Three of a Perfect Pair - King Crimson #kingcrimson

king crimson....THREE OF A PERFECT PAIR.wmv

| play
zamfir gave props on Aug 14 at 7:36 am
 
masezou ♪Lost In The Echo - Living Things - Linkin Park #linkinpark
burcin gave 2 props on Aug 4 at 4:45 am
 
masezou ♪Ashes To Ashes - Saturnine Martial & Lunatic - Tears For Fears #tearsforfears
leSlovene gave props on Aug 3 at 6:51 am
Soulcariocablipfm gave props on Aug 3 at 6:49 am
 
leSlovene gave props on Aug 3 at 6:44 am
Soulcariocablipfm gave props on Aug 3 at 6:43 am
 
masezou ♪Neal And Jack And Me - Live At Cap D'Agde - King Crimson #kingcrimson

King Crimson Neal and jack and Me

| play
thrak gave props on Aug 3 at 6:44 am
 
masezou 電子音以外にプリンターの音も聞こえるなぁ。♪One Slip - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason - Pink Floyd #pinkfloyd
Soulcariocablipfm gave props on Jul 22 at 6:18 am
 
masezou ♪Terminal Frost - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason - Pink Floyd #pinkfloyd

"Terminal Frost" by Pink Floyd

| play
Soulcariocablipfm gave props on Jul 22 at 6:18 am
 
masezou ♪The Longest Summer - Secret Story - Pat Metheny #patmetheny
Soulcariocablipfm gave props on Jul 22 at 6:17 am
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me