Listen to free music played by masezou

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @masezou.

over 100 listeners
494
blips
85
props
110
listeners

masezou

DJ since Jan 31, 2011
Page 6  
   
masezou ♪Fallen Angel - Red - King Crimson #kingcrimson

King Crimson-Fallen Angel

| play
masezou ♪Like A Hurricane - Live Rust - Neil Young #neilyoung
masezou ♪Stay - Happiness - Hurts #hurts

HurtsStay + lyrics

| play
masezou ♪Lost In The Echo - Living Things - Linkin Park #linkinpark
masezou ♪One World - Classics Live - John Martyn #johnmartyn
masezou ♪Ashes To Ashes - Saturnine Martial & Lunatic - Tears For Fears #tearsforfears
masezou 現実逃避中もとい、仕事中♪Super Bass - Pink Friday (Deluxe Version) - Nicki Minaj #nickiminaj

Nicki MinajSuper Bass

| play
masezou ♪Super Bass - Pink Friday (Deluxe Version) - Nicki Minaj #nickiminaj

Nicki MinajSuper Bass

| play
masezou ♪Neal And Jack And Me - Live At Cap D'Agde - King Crimson #kingcrimson

King Crimson Neal and jack and Me

| play
masezou ♪Terminal Frost - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason - Pink Floyd #pinkfloyd

"Terminal Frost" by Pink Floyd

| play
masezou 電子音以外にプリンターの音も聞こえるなぁ。♪One Slip - A Momentary Lapse Of Reason - Pink Floyd #pinkfloyd
masezou ♪Acid Rain - Liquid Tension Experiment 2 - Liquid Tension Experiment #liquidtensionexperiment
masezou Best Hit USA!!! ♪Don't Worry Baby - Vapour Trails - Vapour Trails #vapourtrails
masezou ♪By The Way - By The Way - Red Hot Chili Peppers #redhotchilipeppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers- By The Way

| play
masezou ♪Losing My Religion - Out Of Time - R.E.M. #rem
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me