Listen to free music played by masezou

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @masezou.

over 100 listeners
494
blips
85
props
110
listeners

masezou

DJ since Jan 31, 2011
Page 7  
   
masezou ♪No Scrubs - FanMail - TLC #tlc

TLCNo Scrubs

| play
masezou ♪New Year's Day - War - U2 #u2

U2 New Years Day

| play
masezou ♪Numb - Fundamental - Pet Shop Boys #petshopboys
masezou ♪Monarchy of Roses - I'm With You - Red Hot Chili Peppers #redhotchilipeppers
masezou ♪Zero Landmine - Zero Landmine - N.M.L. #nml
masezou ♪The Longest Summer - Secret Story - Pat Metheny #patmetheny
masezou ♪Super Bass - Pink Friday (Deluxe Version) - Nicki Minaj #nickiminaj

Nicki MinajSuper Bass

| play
masezou ♪Sunday Bloody Sunday - War - U2 #u2
masezou Real justice! ♪This Is Not America - The Falcon and The Showman - David Bowie #davidbowie
masezou ♪En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor - Impressions - Chris Botti #chrisbotti
masezou ♪Breaking The Habit - Meteora - Linkin Park #linkinpark
masezou だよ。。。♪Faint - Meteora - Linkin Park #linkinpark

Linkin ParkFaint

| play
masezou ♪4 AM - The MF Life (Deluxe Edition) - Melanie Fiona #melaniefiona
masezou ♪In My Remains - Living Things - Linkin Park #linkinpark
masezou ♪4 AM - The MF Life (Deluxe Edition) - Melanie Fiona #melaniefiona
masezou 教授のピアノとの名コラボ♪I Surrender - A Victim Of Stars: 1982-2012 - David Sylvian #davidsylvian

david sylvian -i surrender

| play
masezou Living in my years... ♪Castle Of Glass - Living Things - Linkin Park #linkinpark
masezou ♪Burn It Down - Living Things - Linkin Park #linkinpark
masezou Really I think so!!! ♪Ashes To Ashes - Scary Monsters - David Bowie #davidbowie
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me