Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,419
props
6,861
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo

Recent Blips

Page 2  
   
musecrossing <3@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Black Velveteen - Lenny Kravitz♫ #lennykravitz (reblip)

Black Velveteen

musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Graceland - Paul Simon♫ #paulsimon (reblip)

Paul Simon- Graceland

vikingbutcher2 @GGDANCE: "@G@GG@G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]"" (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

GGDANCE @musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]" (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

GGDANCE @G@GG@G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]" (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

reincarnation rb @GGDANCE: "@GG@G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]" #Holiday ~ (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

musecrossing Honest u do ☼@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪You Send Me - Sam Cooke♫ #samcooke (reblip)

Sam Cooke You Send Me

musecrossing fb@holo_holo: #nowplaying ♪Let Me Do It to You - J.J. Cale♫ #jjcale [#1976] (reblip)

Let Me Do It To You - 1976

reincarnation rb @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪A Month Of Sundays - Don Henley♫ #donhenley" #1985 (reblip)

A Month of Sundays (Live at Farm Aid 1985)

reincarnation rb @holo_holo: "♬♪♩#nowplaying - Teen Town - Weather Report #weatherreport " #JacoPastorius (reblip)

Weather Report-Teen Town

musecrossing rb@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪All A Dream - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones (reblip)

All A Dream (Live on Letterman)

musecrossing <3@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Above Ground - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones (reblip)

Norah Jones-Above Ground

musecrossing @holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪The Prettiest Thing - Norah Jones♫ #norahjones (reblip)

The Prettiest Thing (HQ)

GGDANCE @G@GG@G@amycanbe: "@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin"" (reblip)

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

GGDANCE @GG@G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973] (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

musecrossing rb@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Regatta de Blanc - The Police♫ #thepolice (reblip)

The Police-Regatta De Blanc-Can't Stand Losing You

GGDANCE @GG@G@amycanbe: "@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin" (reblip)

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me