Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,419
props
6,861
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo

Recent Blips

Page 3  
   
GGDANCE @G@GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973] (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

GGDANCE @G@amycanbe: "@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin (reblip)

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

GGDANCE @GG@musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973] (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

GGDANCE @amycanbe: "@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin"" (reblip)

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

amycanbe @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Piece of My Heart - Janis Joplin♫ #janisjoplin" (reblip)

Janis Joplin- Piece of my heart

GGDANCE @musecrossing: "rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973]" (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

musecrossing rb@holo_holo:nowplaying ♪Holiday - The Kinks♫ #thekinks [#1973] (reblip)

Holiday ~ The Kinks ~ Live 1973

musecrossing There is..@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪House Of The Rising Sun - The Animals♫ #theanimals [#1964] (reblip)

House of the Rising Sun (1964) High Quality [HQ].flv

musecrossing If I could find..@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Time In a Bottle - Jim Croce♫ #jimcroce (reblip)

Time in a bottle - 1973

JMoriarty TYVM @musecrossing: "ty; shawl is from Brazil!@JMoriarty:BTW, very elegant rb @musecrossing: "<3@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Just as I Am - Willie Nelson♫ (reblip)

Just as I Am

musecrossing ty; shawl is from Brazil!@JMoriarty:BTW, very elegant rb @musecrossing: "<3@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Just as I Am - Willie Nelson♫ #willienelson (reblip)

Just as I Am

musecrossing 3@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪The Way Young Lovers Do - Jeff Buckley♫ #jeffbuckley [1993] (reblip)

The Way Young Lovers Do(Live At Sin-é: Legacy Edition[1993])

JMoriarty BTW, very elegant rb @musecrossing: "<3@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Just as I Am - Willie Nelson♫ #willienelson" (reblip)

Just as I Am

musecrossing rb@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪Can I Sleep in Your Arms_ - Willie Nelson♫ #willienelson (reblip)

Can I Sleep In Your Arms

musecrossing rb@reincarnation:ain't no cure..happy bday 2 Ray Davies rb @holo_holo:#nowplaying #thekinks #1972 #RayDavies (reblip)

Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues, 1972

yahowa57 RB@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Visions of Johanna - Bob Dylan♫ #bobdylan" (reblip)

Visions Of Johanna 1966

reincarnation rb @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪I Can't Say No - Joe Cocker♫ #joecocker" (reblip)

I can't say no (Live from New York 1982)

musecrossing rb@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪The End (New Stereo Mix) - The Doors♫ #thedoors (reblip)

The End (original)

   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me