Listen to free music played by holo_holo

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @holo_holo.

over 5000 listeners
24,360
blips
6,419
props
6,861
listeners

holo_holo

Japan Japan. DJ since May 1, 2009
http://www.lastfm.jp/user/holo-holo

Recent Blips

Page 4  
   
bubblegumjo @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪We Gotta Move (Keep On Rolling) - Don Nix♫ #donnix" (reblip)

We Gotta Move (Keep On Rolling)

reincarnation ain't no cure .... happy bday to Ray Davies rb @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues - The Kinks♫ #thekinks #1972 #RayDavies (reblip)

Acute Schizophrenia Paranoia Blues, 1972

musecrossing rb@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪I Don't Want to Miss a Thing - Aerosmith♫ #aerosmith (reblip)

I Don't Want To Miss A Thing (Official Video)

musecrossing rb@holo_holo:#nowplaying ♪All Day And All Of The Night - The Kinks♫ #thekinks (reblip)

The Kinks- All Day and All of the Night

reincarnation rb "coming home" but she is Canadian...isn't she? @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪California - Joni Mitchell♫ #jonimitchell " #California (reblip)

Joni Mitchell-California (BBC)

reincarnation rb @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Nuovo Cinema Paradiso - Ennio Morricone♫ #enniomorricone" (reblip)

Ennio Morricone-Nuovo Cinema Paradiso(ニュー・シネマ・パラダイス)

leSlovene @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪I Know Where I Belong - Joe Bonamassa♫ #joebonamassa" (reblip)

"I Know Where I Belong" - from Tour De Force: Live in London - The Borderline

yahowa57 rb@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪(Is Anybody Going To) San Antone - Doug Sahm♫ #dougsahm" (reblip)

"Is Anybody Goin´ To San Antone" Live From Austin Texas

barbeebedder @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Canned Heat - Jamiroquai♫ #jamiroquai" ... tysm! (reblip)

Canned Heat

MiaLovesJohn Randy Newman & Lyle Lovett – You've Got A Friend In Me (@holo_holo I very accidentally removed you from my list of favorite DJs for 2 seconds!! #oops)
reincarnation rb @Itacimirim: "rb ty @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Europa - Santana♫ #santana"" (reblip)

Europa Live In London 1976

reincarnation rb @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Set You Free This Time - The Byrds♫ #thebyrds" (reblip)

Set you free this time (Remastered)

Itacimirim rb ty@holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪After Midnight - J.J. Cale♫ #jjcale" (reblip)

After Midnight / Call Me The Breeze

Itacimirim rb ty @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Europa - Santana♫ #santana" (reblip)

Europa Live In London 1976

pegmc @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry - Bob Dylan♫ #bobdylan" (reblip)

It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry Cover

pegmc @holo_holo: "#nowplaying ♪Together Again - Emmylou Harris♫ #emmylouharris" (reblip)

Emmylou Harris : Together Again (1977)

   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me