Listen to free music played by masezou

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @masezou.

over 100 listeners
494
blips
83
props
100
listeners

masezou

DJ since Jan 31, 2011
Page 25  
   
masezou ♪Charlie - Stadium Arcadium - Red Hot Chili Peppers #redhotchilipeppers
masezou ♪On the Turning Away - Delicate Sound of Thunder - Pink Floyd Most favorite musician!! #pinkfloyd
masezou ♪Indiscipline - Discipline [Bonus Track] - King Crimson I need to discipline myself NOW! #kingcrimson
masezou ♪STAY - Bitter & Sweet - BENI I often listen Japanese pop music! #beni

BENIStay (Me Singing)

| play
masezou ♪What's My Name? (feat. Drake) - LOUD (Deluxe) - Rihanna #rihanna
masezou ♪Too Late - Out Of Ashes - Dead By Sunrise #deadbysunrise
masezou ♪Losing My Religion - Out Of Time - R.E.M. #rem
masezou ♪Right Now - For Unlawful Carnal Knowledge - Van Halen #vanhalen

Van HalenRight Now

| play
masezou ♪Little Wing - Anthology - Jimi Hendrix #jimihendrix
masezou ♪Breakaway - Breakaway - Kelly Clarkson #kellyclarkson
masezou ♪Fall For Your Type (Feat. Drake) - Best Night Of My Life (Best Buy Exclusive) - Jamie Foxx #jamiefoxx
masezou ♪Sowing The Seeds Of Love - The Seeds of Love - Tears For Fears #tearsforfears
masezou ♪Little Wing - Rainbow Concert - Eric Clapton #ericclapton
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me