Listen to free music played by masezou

Sign Up for Blip.fm

Blip.fm is internet radio made social. It's easy to search for, play, and discover free music recommended by real people. Join today to create your own free station and start listening to @masezou.

over 100 listeners
494
blips
85
props
109
listeners

masezou

DJ since Jan 31, 2011
Page 4  
   
masezou カッコいい。♪Prelude No. 20 In C Minor - Impressions - Chris Botti #chrisbotti
masezou ♪Believe - Are You Gonna Go My Way - Lenny Kravitz #lennykravitz

Lenny KravitzBelieve

| play
masezou ♪Super Bass - Pink Friday (Deluxe Version) - Nicki Minaj #nickiminaj

Nicki MinajSuper Bass

| play
masezou ♪Betcha Gon' Know (The Prologue) - Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel - Mariah Carey #mariahcarey
masezou ♪Breaking The Habit - Meteora - Linkin Park #linkinpark
masezou ♪Jóga - Homogenic - Björk #björk

BjörkJoga

| play
masezou ♪In The Air Tonight - Face Value - Phil Collins #philcollins
masezou リアーナちゃん! ♪Umbrella (Feat. Jay-Z) - Good Girl Gone Bad [Bonus Tracks] - Rihanna #rihanna
masezou ♪Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys) - The Blueprint 3 - Jay-Z #jayz
masezou ♪Good Girls Go Bad - Hot Mess (Deluxe Edition) - Cobra Starship Feat. Leighton Meester #cobrastarshipfeatleightonmeester

Good Girls Go Bad Cobra Starship feat. Leighton Meester Live

| play
masezou I think really so! ♪Breakaway - Breakaway - Kelly Clarkson #kellyclarkson

Kelly Clarkson-Breakaway(CD Version)

| play
masezou ♪Crawling - Hybrid Theory [Japan] - Linkin Park #linkinpark

Linkin ParkCrawling

| play
masezou ♪Dangerous and Moving - Dangerous And Moving - t.A.T.u. #tatu

Tatu-Dangerous and Moving

| play
masezou ♪Numb/Encore - Collision Course - Jay-Z And Linkin Park #jayzandlinkinpark
masezou ♪Get together - Confessions On A Dance Floor - Madonna #madonna

MadonnaGet Together

| play
masezou For Rick Wright ♪Us And Them [Early Mix 1972] - The Dark Side Of The Moon Pink Floyd #pinkfloyd
masezou ♪Betcha Gon' Know (The Prologue) - Memoirs Of An Imperfect Angel - Mariah Carey #mariahcarey
masezou ♪King Of Pain - Synchronicity - The Police #thepolice
masezou ♪The Longest Summer - Secret Story - Pat Metheny #patmetheny
masezou ♪Above the Treetops - Secret Story - Pat Metheny #patmetheny
   
prev | play | next
Sign up to continue blipping

Already have an account? Log In

I agree to the Blip.fm terms of use
Log in to continue

Need an account? Sign Up

Remember me